2021-2022 Undergraduate Catalog addendum 
    
    Dec 04, 2021  
2021-2022 Undergraduate Catalog addendum

2022 Spring Dates


 16-week Semester

Sunday, January 9 - Saturday, May 7, 2022

Weekday Classes begin Mon. Jan. 10
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Jan. 14
Last Day to Drop Classes with 100% refund Fri. Jan. 14
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon. Jan. 17
20th Day Mon. Feb. 7
Spring Break March 14 - 18
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Fri. April 8
Easter Break Fri. - Mon., April 15 -18*
(*evening classes held on Mon. April 18)
Scholars Day Fri. April 29
Final Exams Mon. May 2 - Thurs. May 5
Commencement Fri. May 6
Grades due Tues. May 10

Traditional Programs

1st 8 Weeks Mon. Jan. 10 - Sat. March 5
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Jan. 14
Last Day to Dropwith 100% Refund Fri. Jan. 14
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon. Jan. 17
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri. Feb. 18
Grades Due Tues. March 8
2nd 8 Weeks Mon. March 7 - Sat. May 7
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. March 11
Last Day to Dropwith 100% Refund Fri. March 11
Spring Break March 14 - 18
Easter Break April 15 - 18* (*evening classes held on Apr. 18)
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri.April 22
Grades Due Tues. May 10

Continuous Enrollment

 
1st 8 Weeks Tues. Jan. 18 - Sat. March 12
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon. Jan. 17
Last Day to Add Classes Mon. Jan. 24
Last Day to Dropwith 100% Refund Mon. Jan. 24
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri. Feb. 25
Grades Due Tues. March 15
2nd 8 Weeks Mon. March 14 - Sat. May 7
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. March 18
Last Day to Drop with 100% refund Fri. March 18
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri. April 22
Grades due Tues. May 10