2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    Oct 02, 2022  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog

2022 Fall Dates


16-week Semester 

August 21- December 10, 2022

Weekday Classes begin Mon. Aug. 22
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Aug. 26
Last Day to Drop Classes with 100% refund Fri. Aug. 26
Labor Day Mon. Sept. 5
20th Day Mon. Sept. 19
Fall Break Fri. Oct. 14
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Fri. Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Break Wed. Nov. 23 - Sun. Nov. 27
Scholars Day Mon. Dec. 5
Final Exams Tues. Dec. 6 - Fri. Dec. 9
Grades Due Tues. Dec. 13
Degrees Conferral Date Fri. Dec. 14

Traditional

1st 8 Weeks Sun. Aug. 21 - Sat. Oct. 15
Weekday Classes Begin Mon. Aug. 22
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Aug. 26
Last Day to Drop with 100% refund Fri. Aug. 26
Labor Day Mon. Sept. 5
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri. Sept. 30
Final Exams Oct. 11-14
Grades Due Tues. Oct. 18
2nd 8 Weeks Sun. Oct. 16 - Sat. Dec. 10
Weekday Classes Begin Mon. Oct. 17
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Oct. 21
Last Day to Drop with 100% refund Fri. Oct. 21
Thanksgiving Break Nov. 23 - Nov. 27
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Mon. Nov. 28
Final Exams Dec. 6-9
Grades Due Tues. Dec. 13