2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    Jun 28, 2022  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog

2023 Spring Dates


 16-week Semester

Sunday, January 15 - Saturday, May 13, 2023

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon. Jan. 16
Weekday Classes begin Tues. Jan. 17
Last Day to Add Classes Mon. Jan. 23
Last Day to Drop Classes with 100% refund Mon. Jan. 23
20th Day Mon. Feb. 13
Spring Break March 13 - 17
Easter Break Fri. - Mon., April 7 -10*
(*evening classes held on Mon. April 10)
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Fr. April 14
Scholars Day Fri. May 5
Final Exams Mon. May 8 - Thurs. May 11
Commencement Fri. May 12
Grades due Tues. May 16

Traditional Programs

1st 8 Weeks Sun. Jan. 15 - Sat. March 11
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon. Jan. 16
Weekday Classes Begin Tues. Jan. 17
Last Day to Add Classes Mon. Jan. 23
Last Day to Dropwith 100% Refund Mon. Jan. 23
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri. Feb. 24
Spring Break March 13-17
Final Exams March 7-10
Grades Due Tues. March 14
2nd 8 Weeks Sun. March 19 - Sat. May 13
Weekday Classes Begin Mon. March 20
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. March 24
Last Day to Dropwith 100% Refund Fri. March 24
Easter Break April 7 - 10* (*evening classes held on Apr. 10)
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri. April 28
Final Exams May 9-12
Grades Due Tues. May 16