2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    May 21, 2024  
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

2023 Fall Dates


16-week Semester 

Sun. August 20- Sat. December 9, 2023

Weekday Classes begin Mon. Aug. 21
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Aug. 25
Last Day to Drop Classes with 100% refund Fri. Aug. 25
Labor Day Mon. Sept. 4
20th Day Mon. Sept. 18
Fall Break Fri. Oct. 13
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Fri. Nov. 10
Thanksgiving Break Wed. Nov. 22 - Sun. Nov. 26
Scholars Day Mon. Dec. 4
Final Exams Tues. Dec. 5 - Fri. Dec. 8
Degrees Conferral Date
  Fri. Dec. 8
Grades Due Tues. Dec. 12

Traditional

1st 8 Weeks Sun. Aug. 20 - Sat. Oct. 14
Weekday Classes Begin Mon. Aug. 21
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Aug. 25
Last Day to Drop with 100% refund Fri. Aug. 25
Labor Day Mon. Sept. 4
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri. Sept. 29
Final Exams Oct. 10-13
Grades Due Tues. Oct. 17
2nd 8 Weeks Sun. Oct. 15 - Sat. Dec. 9
Weekday Classes Begin Mon. Oct. 16
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Oct. 20
Last Day to Drop with 100% refund Fri. Oct. 20
Thanksgiving Break Nov. 22 - Nov. 26
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Mon. Nov. 27
Final Exams Dec. 5-8
Grades Due Tues. Dec. 12