2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    Feb 21, 2024  
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog

2024 Spring Dates


 16-week Semester

Sunday, January 14 - Saturday, May 11, 2024

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon. Jan. 15
Weekday Classes begin Tues. Jan. 16
Last Day to Add Classes Mon. Jan. 22
Last Day to Drop Classes with 100% refund Mon. Jan. 22
20th Day Mon. Feb. 12
Midterms Fri. March 8
Spring Break March 11 - 15
Midterm grades due Tues. March 19
Easter Break Fri. - Mon., March 29 - April 1*
(*evening classes held on Mon. April 1)
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Fr. April 12
Scholars Day Fri. May 3
Final Exams Mon. May 6 - Thurs. May 9
Commencement Fri. May 10
Grades due Tues. May 14

Traditional Programs

1st 8 Weeks Sun. Jan. 14 - Sat. March 9
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon. Jan. 15
Weekday Classes Begin Tues. Jan. 16
Last Day to Add Classes Mon. Jan. 22
Last Day to Dropwith 100% Refund Mon. Jan. 22
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri. Feb. 23
Spring Break March 11-15
Final Exams March 5-8
Grades Due Tues. March 12
2nd 8 Weeks Sun. March 17 - Sat. May 11
Weekday Classes Begin Mon. March 18
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. March 22
Last Day to Dropwith 100% Refund Fri. March 22
Easter Break March 29 - April 1* (*evening classes held on Apr. 1)
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri. April 26
Final Exams May 7-10
Grades Due Tues. May 14