2024-2025 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    Jul 19, 2024  
2024-2025 Undergraduate Catalog

2024 Fall Dates


16-week Semester 

Sun. August 18- Sat. December 7, 2024

Weekday Classes begin Mon. Aug. 19
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Aug. 23
Last Day to Drop Classes with 100% refund Fri. Aug. 23
Labor Day Mon. Sept. 2
20th Day Mon. Sept. 16
Fall Break Fri. Oct. 11
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Fri. Nov. 8
Thanksgiving Break Wed. Nov. 27 - Sun. Dec. 1
Scholars Day Mon. Dec. 2
Final Exams Tues. Dec. 3 - Fri. Dec. 6
Degrees Conferral Date Fri. Dec. 6
Grades Due Tues. Dec. 10

Traditional

1st 8 Weeks Sun. Aug. 18 - Sat. Oct. 12
Weekday Classes Begin Mon. Aug. 19
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Aug. 23
Last Day to Drop with 100% refund Fri. Aug. 23
Labor Day Mon. Sept. 2
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Fri. Sept. 27
Final Exams Oct. 8-11
Grades Due Tues. Oct. 15
2nd 8 Weeks Sun. Oct. 13 - Sat. Dec. 7
Weekday Classes Begin Mon. Oct. 14
Last Day to Add Classes Fri. Oct. 18
Last Day to Drop with 100% refund Fri. Oct. 18
Thanksgiving Break Nov. 27 - Dec. 1
Last Day to Withdraw from Class Mon. Nov. 22
Final Exams Dec. 3-6
Grades Due Tues. Dec. 10